Complete list of Paticipants in Hannover Messe 2018


National Pavilion

CANACERO

CANACERO

 Mexico City

+52 (55) 5448 8160

info@canacero.org.mx

http://www.canacero.org.mx

 Mariana Rivero

SIEMENS

SIEMENS

 Mexico City

+52 (55) 5328 2000

servicios.mx@siemens.com

http://www.siemens.com

 Enrique Koenigue

CEMEX

CEMEX

 Monterrey, Mexico

+52 (55) 5626 6355

juanpablo.garcia@cemex.com

https://www.cemex.com

 Juan Pablo García

 Company  City  Phone  Email  Website  First Name  Last Name  Personal Email
State of Aguascalientes Aguascalientes +52 449 910 2611 eduardo.infante@aguascalientes.gob.mx www.aguascalientes.gob.mx Eduardo Infante eduardo.infante@aguascalientes.gob.mx
State of Coahuila Saltillo +52 84 4415 2168 promocion@coahuila.gob.mx www.businesscoahuila.gob.mx Sofía Delgadillo sofia.delgadillo@coahuila.gob.mx
State of Colima Colima +52 312 316 2028 & 29 inversion.sefome.col@gmail.com www.sefome.gob.mx Alejandro Reyna inversion.sefome.col@gmail.com
State of Durango Durango 618 137 7947 anapaulina.gonzalez@durango.gob.mx http://sedeco.durango.gob.mx, http://www.durango.gob.mx ANA PAULINA GONZALEZ anapaulina.gonzalez@durango.gob.mx
State of Mexico Toluca +52 722 275 8100 enrique.gonzalez@edomex.gob.mx http://desarrolloeconomico.edomex.gob.mx ENRIQUE GONZALEZ enrique.gonzalez@edomex.gob.mx
State of Guanajuato Silao de la Victoria 01 472 103 30 55 gandreum@guanajuato.gob.mx http://sices.guanajuato.gob.mx Gabriel Alejandro Andreu Montoya gandreum@guanajuato.gob.mx
State of Hidalgo Pachuca de Soto (771) 717 6000 webhgo@hidalgo.gob.mx http://www.hidalgo.gob.mx JULIO RAFAEL BRAVO BAUTISTA julio.bravo@hidalgo.gob.mx
State of Jalisco Guadalajara 52 33 30302000 gabriela.martin@jalisco.gob.mx https://sedeco.jalisco.gob.mx Gabriela Martín gabriela.martin@jalisco.gob.mx
State of Oaxaca Oaxaca (951) 501 50000 *12252 inversiones.economia@oaxaca.gob.mx www.economia.oaxaca.gob.mx Juan Pablo Guzmán Cobián juan.guzman@oaxaca.gob.mx
State of Puebla Puebla (222) 2298200 buzon.secotrade@gmail.com http://secotrade.puebla.gob.mx Jaime Raúl Oropeza Casas buzon.secotrade@gmail.com
State of Querétaro Querétaro +52 44 22 11 68 00 investinqueretaro@queretaro.gob.mx https://www.investinqueretaro.com Fulgencio Perez fperezp@queretaro.gob.mx
State of San Luis Potosí San Luis Potosí (444) 834 36 00 prosanluis_grivera@slp.gob.mx www.sedecoslp.gob.mx Gabriela Rivera prosanluis_grivera@slp.gob.mx
State of Tamaulipas Cd. Victoria +52 (834) 1078832, +52 (834) 1078833 claudia.lagos@tam.gob.mx www.tamaulipas.gob.mx CLAUDIA JOSEFINA LAGOS claudia.lagos@tam.gob.mx
State of Tlaxcala Tlaxcala + 52 (246) 4652960 ext. 3002 despacho@sedecotlaxcala.gob.mx www.sedecotlaxcala.gob.mx Jorge Luis Vázquez lucordova@sedecotlaxcala.gob.mx
State of Zacatecas Zacatecas 492 491 5000 Ext: 36111, 36112, 36113 carlos.barcena@zacatecas.gob.mx www.sezac.org.mx Carlos Bárcena Pous carlos.barcena@zacatecas.gob.mx
Bancomext (Development Bank of Mexico) Ciudad de México 54499000 yolanda.taracena@bancomext.gob.mx www.bancomext.com Yolanda Taracena yolanda.taracena@gmail.com
Promtel (Mexican Agency for Investments in Telecommunications) Ciudad de México +52 5513286510 htttp://promtel.gob.mx Jose Maria Contreras Padilla jose.contreras@promtel.gob.mx
Vesta Ciudad de México 59500070 ldberho@vesta.com.mx vesta.com.mx Lorenzo Berho ldberho@vesta.com.mx
American Industries Chihuahua +1 (877) 6 98 39 05 start@americanindustriesgroup.com www.americanindustriesgroup.com Gerardo González ggonzalez@aiig.com
AMPIP (Mexican Association of Industrial Parks) Ciudad de México (55) 2623-2216 info@ampip.org.mx www.ampip.org.mx Paola Verduzco pverduzco@ampip.org.mx
Arizpe Valdés & Marcos, Attorneys & Counselors San Pedro Garza García, Nuevo León 52 81 41603500 mvaldes@avmlaw.mx www.avmlegal.com Miguel Valdés mvaldes@avmlaw.mx
CAMEXA / AHK MEXIKO (Mexican-German Chamber of Commerce) Ciudad de México +52 55 1500 5900 info@ahkmexiko.com.mx http://mexiko.ahk.de Andreas Müller a.mueller@ahkmexiko.com.mx
State of Campeche Campeche +52 8169019 sedeco.os@campeche.gob.mx http://sedeco.campeche.gob.mx José Berzunza jose.berzunza@campeche.gob.mx
State of Quintana Roo Chetumal 521 983 833 4354 itzel.garamendi@qroo.gob.mx http://www.quintanaroo.gob.mx/sede Rolando Méndez Navarro rolando.mendez@hotmail.com
WMP Mexico Advisors Querétaro +52 442 2096850 wagner@wmp.mx wmp.mx Thomas Wagner wagner@wmp.mx
Villacero Monterrey, Nuevo León 52 81 8989 8989 https://www.villacero.com/home.php?lang=en VICTOR TOVAR victor.tovar@villacero.com
Centro de Investigación y de Estudios Avanzados, CINVESTAV Ciudad de México 52 (55) 57473800 cori@cinvestav.mx http://www.cinvestav.mx Anaid Linares cori@cinvestav.mx
CONACYT (National Council for Science and Technology) Ciudad de México +52 5553227700 cst@conacyt.mx www.conacyt.gob.mx Jesús Arturo Borja Tamayo aborja@conacyt.mx
Ministry of Energy Ciudad de México +52 50006000 dginv@enrgia.gob.mx https://www.gob.mx/sener Paulina Coronel pcoronel@energia.gob.mx
Ministry of Economy Ciudad de México 01 55 57299100 ext 14000 ricardo.delolmo@economia.gob.mx https://www.gob.mx/se/es Ricardo Del Olmo ricardo.delolmo@economia.gob.mx
INADEM Ciudad de México +52 5229 6100 ayuda@inadem.gob.mx https://www.inadem.gob.mx Andrea Campos inadem.andreab@inadem.gob.mx

Young Tech Enterprises

 Company  City  Phone  Email  Website  First Name  Last Name  Personal Email
Inmersys Ciudad de México 00 52 (55) 6383 8883 jorge.yen@inmersys.com www.inmersys.com Jorge Arturo Martinez Yen jorge.yen@inmersys.com
Mikros Querétaro (0152)4442150054 paty@mikros.com.mx www.mikros.com.mx Patricia Rodil paty@mikros.com.mx
Makermex León, Guanajuato 4777584097 info@makermex.com www.makermex.com Luis Pacheco luigi.pacheco@makermex.com
AgroPro Hermosillo, Sonora 52 662 212 4525 info@agropro.mx www.agropro.mx Antonio Pacheco apacheco@agropro.mx
BeO Authenticity Systems Ciudad de México +52 55 75872606 info@beoauthentic.com www.beoauthentic.com Juan Francisco Salcido Piñera fsalcido@beoauthentic.com
Tecnologías Netemedical (Lumed) Ciudad de México +52 55 6723 9754 admon@netemedical.com www.lumed.mx Alan Morales alan.morales@lumed.mx
Tecnologías Netemedical (Lumed) Ciudad de México +52 55 6723 9754 admon@netemedical.com www.lumed.mx Fernando Espinosa fernando.espinosa@lumed.mx
Tecnologías Netemedical (Lumed) Ciudad de México +52 55 6723 9754 admon@netemedical.com www.lumed.mx Rodrigo Alonso rodrigo.alonso@lumed.mx
Imaatech Ciudad de México (5255)68450087 rafael.garayoa@imaatech.com, karen.fontecilla@imaatech.com http://imaatech.com Javier Rafael Garayoa Guajardo rafael.garayoa@imaatech.com, karen.fontecilla@imaatech.com
SinLlave Ciudad de México 5518013337 hola@SinLlave.com http://SinLlave.com Moises Trejo mtrejo@SinLlave.com
Soblin Mexicali, Baja California (+52) 686 212 1102 rcastaneda@itrmexico.com www.soblin.com Ruben Castañeda Martinez rcastaneda@itrmexico.com
Kuruchu Soft Ciudad de México +52 55 7574 4730 hello@waiik.net www.waiik.net Alberto Beltrán Herrera alberto@waiik.net
MoTeBo Leon, Guanajuato +52 477 214 3900 +6149 hello@motebo.co www.motebo.co Paulino Vacas-Jacques pvj@motebo.co
Haler TD Ciudad de México +52 5547546928 contacto@haler.com.mx https://www.haler.com.mx/doin/ Juan Castañeda juan.castaneda@haler.com.mx
Prysmex Monterrey, Nuevo León 8181686042 contact@prysmex.com Patricio De Villa Zabroky pato.de.villa@gmail.com
EMAAC-Empresarios Mexicanos Alemanes, AC. Ciudad de México 52(55)59169216 contacto@emaac.mx http://www.emaac.mx Luis Pedraza luis.pedraza@emaac.mx
BIIS Ciudad de México +52 55 1102 9941 karl.mcdermott@biis.mx www.biis.mx John Karl McDermott Balmer karl.mcdermott@biis.mx
Arteko Electronics SA de CV San Luis Potosí +52 444 8250232 arturo@arteko.mx www.arteko.mx Arturo Mtz. Lavin von der Meden arturo@arteko.mx

Logistics

 Company  City  Phone  Email  Website  First Name  Last Name  Personal Email
CCI Mexico Logistics Tlaquepaque, Jalisco 33365057 lcenteno@cci-inc.com.mx www.cci-inc.com Lucy Centeno lcenteno@cci-inc.com.mx
Econ Saex Aguascalientes 1580856 jorge.herrera@econsaex.com www.econsaex.com Víctor Salinas vsalinas@tactape.com
Fargos Logistics San Luis Potosí (444)7997196 cinthia.estrada@fargoslogistics.com http://www.fargoslogistics.com Cinthia Isabel Estrada cinthia.estrada@fargoslogistics.com
Itelteq Saltillo, Coahuila +52 8444150707 INFO@ITELTEQ.COM WWW.ITELTEQ.COM GERARDO SANCHEZ gerardo.sanchez@itelteq.com
Zonas Económicas Especiales Ciudad de México +52 55 50872270 promocion@zonaseconomicas.gob.mx www.gob.mx/zee Max Mergenthaler promocion@zonaseconomicas.gob.mx

Research & Technology

 Company  City  Phone  Email  Website  First Name  Last Name  Personal Email
CONACYT Ciudad de México 5322-7700 cst@conacyt.mx https://www.conacyt.gob.mx Jesús Arturo Borja Tamayo aborja@conacyt.mx
CIDESI Querétaro (442) 216 3808 www.cidesi.com Jesús González Hernández jesus.gonzalez@cidesi.mx
CIATEC León, Guanajuato (477)-7-10-00-11 www.ciatec.mx Ricardo Guerra Sánchez rguerra@ciatec.mx
CIATEJ Guadalajara, Jalisco (33) 33-45-52-00 cst@conacyt.mx www.ciatej.mx Inocencio Higuera Ciapara inohiguera@ciatej.mx
CICESE Baja California (646)175-05-00 www.cicese.edu.mx Silvio Guido Lorenzo Marinone Moschetto marinone@cicese.mx
CentroGeo Ciudad de México 55-26-15-25-08 www.centrogeo.org.mx José Ignacio Chapela Castañares direcciongeneral@centrogeo.edu.mx
INAOE Puebla (222) 266.31.00 www.inaoep.mx Leopoldo Altamirano Robles robles@inaoep.mx
CIMAT Guanajuato (473) 732 7155 www.cimat.mx Víctor Manuel Rivero Mercado rivero@cimat.mx
CIMAV Chihuahua (614) 4-39-11-00 www.cimav.edu.mx Juan Méndez Nonell juan.mendez@cimav.edu.mx
CIO Guanajuato (477) 441 42 00 www.cio.mx Elder de la Rosa Cruz elder@cio.mx
CIQA Saltillo, Coahuila 5322-7700 www.ciqa.mx Oliverio Rodríguez Fernández oliverio.rodriguez@ciqa.edu.mx
CICY Mérida, Yucatán (999) 9-42-83-30 www.cicy.mx Lorenzo Felipe Sánchez Teller dirgen@cicy.mx
Centro de Investigación y de Estudios Avanzados, CINVESTAV Ciudad de México 52 (55) 57473800 cori@cinvestav.mx http://www.cinvestav.mx Anaid Linares cori@cinvestav.mx
Kurago Biotek San José el Verde, Jalisco (33) 3697 1892 ventas@kuragobiotek.com http://kuragobiotek.com Antonio Cruz Cruz ventas@kuragobiotek.com
Órgano Administrativo Desconcentrado Policía Federal Ciudad de México +52 55 52781300 Ext. 29191, 29222 y 29310 norberto.cipres@gmail.com www.gob.mx/policiafederal Norberto Ciprés norberto.cipres@gmail.com
COMIMSA Coahuila, Saltillo +52 844 411 3200 info@comimsa.com www.comimsa.com Jesús Rodríguez jmrodriguez@comimsa.com
UNAM Ciudad de México +52(55)5606-1043 saniger@cic.unam.mx www.unam.mx / www.unamhannover.mx José Manuel Saniger-Blesa saniger@cic.unam.mx

Energy

 Company  City  Phone  Email  Website  First Name  Last Name  Personal Email
Comisión de Desarrollo Industrial de Mexicali Mexicali, Baja California 52 686 5526610 contacto@mexicaliindustrial.com WWW.MEXICALIINDUSTRIAL.COM ALEJANDRA NUÑEZ ALEJANDRA@MEXICALIINDUSTRIAL.COM
Energy to Market Ciudad de México 00 52 55 7160 6362 INFO@E2M.MX WWW.E2M.MX THOMAS TACK INFO@E2M.MX
Instituito Mexicano del Petróleo Ciudad de México +52 91756092 eriosp@imp.mx https://www.gob.mx/imp Ernesto Ríos Patrón eriosp@imp.mx
Instituito Mexicano del Petróleo Ciudad de México +52 91756092 gmurill@imp.mx Gustavo Murillo Muñetón gmurill@imp.mx
CONUEE Ciudad de México +52 3000-1000 fernando.madrid@conuee.gob.mx https://www.gob.mx/conuee Odon De Buen odon.debuen@conuee.gob.mx
CONUEE Ciudad de México 3000-1000 fernando.madrid@conuee.gob.mx https://www.gob.mx/conuee Eduardo Ramos eduardo.ramos@conuee.gob.mx
CENACE, National Center for Energy Control Ciudad de México +52 (55) 5595 5400 vinculacion.institucional@cenace.gob.mx https://www.gob.mx/cenace Eduardo Meraz, Gladys Garza vinculacion.institucional@cenace.gob.mx, gladys.garza@cenace.gob.mx
CFE, The Federal Electricity Commission Ciudad de México judith.espinosa@cfe.mx http://www.cfe.gob.mx/paginas/home.aspx Jaime Francisco Hernández Martínez judith.espinosa@cfe.mx
CRE, Energy Regulatory Commission Ciudad de México +52 5283 1500 calidad@cre.gob.mx https://www.gob.mx/cre Guillermo Ignacio García Alcocer bestrada@cre.gob.mx/mbriones@cre.gob.mx
INEEL, Instituto Nacional de Electricidad y Energías Limpias Almira, Morelos +52 777 362 3811 comercializacion@ineel.mx https://www.gob.mx/ineel Diego Arjona Argüelles roberto.ruiz@ineel.mx/carlos.jimenez@ineel.mx
Ministry of Energy Ciudad de México +52 (55) 5000 6000 ext.11 85 dginv@energia.gob.mx http://www.sener.gob.mx Pedro Joaquin Coldwell dginv@energia.gob.mx
Sociedad Mexicana del Hidrógeno Chihuahua, Chihuahua +52 8444389626 info@smhidrogeno.net https://www.hidrogeno.org.mx/en Juan Antonio Gutiérrez jgutierrez@smhidrogeno.net

Industrial Supply

 Company  City  Phone  Email  Website  First Name  Last Name  Personal Email
Air Temp de México Uman +52 9999304100 customerservice@airtemp.com.mx www.airtemp.com.mx Karsten Krause kkrause@airtemp.com.mx
Arbomex Celaya +52 461 598 6500 arbomex@arbomex.com.mx www.arbomex.com Juan Hurtado juan.hurtado@arbomex.com.mx
Artifibras Uruapan +52 4525033100 artifibras@artifibras.com.mx www.artifibras.com Alejandro Martínez rd@artifibras.com.mx
Artifibras Uruapan +52 4525033100 artifibras@artifibras.com.mx www.artifibras.com Daniel Escalera dirsi@artifibras.com.mx
Metalistik Jesus María, Aguascalientes +52 4492219500 info@metalistik.com www.metalistik.com Humberto Sanchez hss@metalistik.com
Metalistik Jesus María, Aguascalientes +52 4492219500 info@metalistik.com www.metalistik.com Luis Sanchez luis.sanchez@metalistik.com
Metalistik Jesus María, Aguascalientes +52 4492219500 info@metalistik.com www.metalistik.com Miriam Sanchez miriam.sanchez@metalistik.com
Segana Gómez Palacio, Durango +52 (871) 750 0727 sales@segana.com.mx www.segana.com.mx Ricardo Mayagoitia ricardo.mayagoitia@segana.com.mx
Laguna Advanced Manufacturing Torreón +52 (871) 711-4655 contacto@lagunaadvanced.com https://www.lagunaadvanced.com Dulce Salas contacto@lagunaadvanced.com
Mexikor, IKOR Tlajomulco de Zúñiga, Jalisco 5233 32831900 AJIMENEZ@IKOR.MX IKOR.ES ALEJANDRA JIMENEZ ajimenez@ikor.mx
Mexikor, IKOR Tlajomulco de Zúñiga, Jalisco 5233 32831900 AJIMENEZ@IKOR.MX IKOR.ES JUAN MANUEL ROBLES jrobles@ikor.mx
Mexikor, IKOR Tlajomulco de Zúñiga, Jalisco 5233 32831900 AJIMENEZ@IKOR.MX IKOR.ES DAVID GUERRERO dguerrero@ikor.mx
Procemmex San Nicolas de los Garza, N.L. ´+52(81)8351-1500 fiw@procemmex.com.mx www.procemmex.com.mx Federico Irizar fiw@procemmex.com.mx
Servicios Vistamex Apaseo el Grande, Guanajuato 4136890012 sales@serviciosvistamex.com www.serviciosvistamex.com Diana Vázquez dvazquez@serviciosvistamex.com
Servicios Vistamex Apaseo el Grande, Guanajuato 4136890012 sales@serviciosvistamex.com www.serviciosvistamex.com Nathanael Bamas nbamas@serviciosvistamex.com
Servicios Vistamex Apaseo el Grande, Guanajuato 4136890012 sales@serviciosvistamex.com www.serviciosvistamex.com César Gutiérrez cgutierrez@serviciosvistamex.com
Tecnología Avanzada en Composite Durango (52)-618-818-3745 fibercompositer@prodigy.net.mx www.fibercomposite.com TOMAS ROSALES fibercompositer@prodigy.net.mx
Remetec Querétaro 442 2170922 helmuthh@remetec.mx www.remetec.mx Helmut Fernando Huber Herrera helmuthh@remetec.mx
Kapse Servicios Industriales Guadalupe, Nuevo León 81 11010280 osarkis@kapse.com.mx www.kapse.com.mx Omar Chekre Sarkis de León osarkis@kapse.mx
NoMADA Industries Guadalupe, Nuevo León 492 4913682 ricardo.gallaga@nomada-e.com www.nomada-e.com Ricardo Saucedo Gallaga ricardo.gallaga@nomada-e.com
PYA Automotive Irapuato 462 606 62 33 germanj@pyaglobal.com www.pyaautomotive.com Angelina Pichardo angelinap@pyaglobal.com
Impersealco Tultitlán, Estado de México 52 55 5831 5857 FDAVILA@IMPERSEALCO.COM.MX WWW.IMPERSEALCO.COM.MX FERNANDO AVILA FDAVILA@IMPERSEALCO.COM.MX
Solutto Engineering Querétaro 52 (442) 5161 123 ahurtado@solutto.com.mx www.solutto.com.mx ABRAHAM HURTADO ahurtado@solutto.com.mx
Automotive Tekno RC Ciudad de México +52 55 58 03 29 30 ktoxqui@grupo-rc.com.mx www.tekno-rc-automotive.com Karina Toxqui ktoxqui@grupo-rc.com.mx
Manufacturera de Implementos Córdoba, Veracruz 52 (271) 21009 r.kourchenko@manufacturera.com.mx www.manufacturera.com.mx Rogerio Eduardo Kourchenko Bobadilla www.manufacturera.com.mx

Digital Factory

 Company  City  Phone  Email  Website  First Name  Last Name  Personal Email
Adriano Engineering Nuevo León 01 81 8865 4351 contacto@adriano-e.com www.adriano-e.com Marcos Adriano Arias marcos@adriano-e.com
AMD Maquinaria Querétaro 01 442 218 0963 info@amdmaquinaria.com www.amdmaquinaria.com Juan Erdmann Reich jerdmann@amdmaquinaria.com/ ccoronado@amdmaquinaria.com
BAMBU MOBILE Ciudad de México 01 55 2155 4687 contacto@bambu-mobile.com www.bambu-mobile.com Alonso Daniel Santiago Tinajero alonso@bambu-mobile.com
Desa Test Systems Tlajomulco de Zuñiga 01 33 1984 6990 gabriel.delgadillo@desa-tech.com http://www.desa-tech.com Delgadillo Administration gabriel.delgadillo@desa-tech.com
Desarrollos y Aplicaciones de Durango Durango 01 618 836 7318 informes@dad.com.mx WWW.DAD.COM.MX Milagros Cecilia Chacón Soto Milagros.chacon@dad.com.mx
Electroconstructora del Golfo Jalisco 01 33 31 252120 control.gestion@electro.mx https://electro.mx Severo Pérez Maldonado Control.gestion@electro.mx
Forza Global Solutions Cuernavaca 01 777 230 3677 info@forzaglobal.com www.forzaglobal.com Dalia Georgina Terrones Castillo dterrones@forzaglobal.com
Gersa Monterrey Nuevo León 01 81 8388 9930 comercial@gersa.com.mx www.gersa.com.mx Janeth Ramirez Muñiz janeth.ramirez@gersa.com.mx
Grupo ROSA Automatización y Control Chihuahua 01 614 413 4422 ventas@gruporosa.com.mx www.gruporosa.com.mx Mauricio Robles Salomón mauricio.robles@gruporosa.com.mx
IECOS Nuevo León (81) 4444 7530 info@iecos.com.mx http://iecos.com Joaquín Aca Sánchez jaca@iecos.com.mx
Ingenium Automation Group Querétaro 52 (442)247-4881 contacto@ingeniumautomation.com www.ingeniumautomation.com Lucas Díaz Rebolledo lucas.diaz@ingeniumautomation.com
Integra Automation San Luis Potosí 01 444 822 2615 eric.palencia@integra-automation.com www.integra-automation.com Eric Palencia Gutiérrez eric.palencia@integra-automation.com
Lasec Telecomunicaciones Zacatecas 52 [492] 922 4134 Ext. 1088 soporte@lasec.com.mx www.lasec.com.mx Claudia Lucía Esparza Vela claudia_esparza@lasec.com.mx
Master Controls Puebla 01 222 893 8900 contacto@mastercontrols.com.mx www.mastercontrols.com.mx Everardo Torres Pérez everardo.t@mastercontrols.com.mx
RGI-Innovaciones Mérida +52 (999) 949 2686 hcruz@dronaid.com www.dronaid.com Hernán Cruz Nucamendy hcruz@dronaid.com
Smart Software Factory Jalisco contacto@ssf.mx www.ssf.com.mx Ricardo Sansores Aguilar ricardo@ssf.mx
Soporte Dinámico Industrial Nuevo León 01 81 8100 9100 info@sdindustrial.com.mx www.sdindustrial.com.mx Itzel Cristiá Lira itzel@sdindustrial.com.mx
Max4 Technologies Aguascalientes 01 449 915 7710 rauldealba@ahorrodeenergia.mx http://www.max4gps.com, http://www.masmensajes.com.mx/index.php, http://www.ahorrodeenergia.mx Raúl de Alba de la Cerda raul@max4systems.com
ZUMA Control y Automatización Chihuahua 6144939981 avzubia@zumacontrol.com WWW.ZUMACONTROL.COM Zubia Montana Manager avzubia@zumacontrol.com
Infoblock Ciudad de México 52 (55) 43359900 info@infoblock.mx www.infoblock.mx Grégoire Kachadourian gregoriok@infoblock.mx
Infoblock Ciudad de México +52 (55) 43359900 info@infoblock.mx www.infoblock.mx Luis Ontaneda lontaneda@infoblock.mx
Grupo Bauer Puebla +52 222 249 99 39 ventas@bauer.com.mx www.bauerhttps://bauer.com.mx Michael Bauer Torres ventas@bauer.com.mx
CEINTECH Hermosillo +52 662 1189859 admin@ceintech-engineering.com www.ceintech.mx Guillermo Álvarez galvarez@ceintech-engineering.com